Alla inlägg den 29 juli 2008

Av edis dedis - 29 juli 2008 18:35

Marzouki_p P20 från Sundsbruk (#6624)Mån 30 jul 2007 08:23
Edis, dedis, fegis, medis, kedis, pedis, ledis, hedis, tedis, medis, nedis, vedis, cedis, sedis, jedis, hedis, gedis, redis :D kan ju va stäääin hård också :D vi ha haft skit kul och mer ska de bli :D<3

Av edis dedis - 29 juli 2008 18:25

You had a heart like a childs
Rain keeps on falling
Like tears from my eyes

Not so long ago
Your life was blooming
You had time enough to grow
You and I would know
We ran in meadows
While the days were going slow
Still I remember
Your face with a smile

Here I stand alone
I'm like the blind man
I have to make it to the other side of life
And find my way with open eyes

Darling, we fell to the ground
Fell just like leaves when they're brown
Still i remember
Our days with a smile

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards